Card
Smothering Tithe

Enchantment


Whenever an opponent draws a card, that player may pay . If the player doesn't, you create a colorless Treasure artifact token with ", Sacrifice this artifact: Add one mana of any color."

"I await your donation." —Dasha, Orzhov priest


  Ravnica Allegiance (RNA)
#22, Rare

Illustrated by: Mark Behm
Multiverse ID: 457166

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2019-01-25
    If an opponent is instructed to draw multiple cards, that player draws all of them before deciding how many times to pay for Smothering Tithe’s triggered ability.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$8.17 €4.94 0.31