Card

Smothering Tithe

Enchantment


Whenever an opponent draws a card, that player may pay . If the player doesn't, you create a Treasure token. (It's an artifact with ", Sacrifice this artifact: Add one mana of any color.")

All that glitters is yours.


  Commander Masters (CMM)
#693, Mythic Rare

Illustrated by: Jeff Miracola

Rulings

  • 2019-01-25
    If an opponent is instructed to draw multiple cards, that player draws all of them before deciding how many times to pay for Smothering Tithe’s triggered ability.
USD Non-foil
Feb 25Mar 12Mar 27$0$10$20$30$40$50
USD Foil
Feb 25Mar 12Mar 27$0$20$40$60$80