Card

Hackrobat

Creature — Human Rogue


Spectacle (You may cast this spell for its spectacle cost rather than its mana cost if an opponent lost life this turn.)
: Hackrobat gains deathtouch until end of turn.
: Hackrobat gets +2/-2 until end of turn.

"They all want to see me fall."


  Ravnica Allegiance (RNA)
#181, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Simon Dominic
Multiverse ID: 457325

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2019-01-25
    Damage dealt to a player causes that player to lose that much life.
  • 2019-01-25
    Spectacle doesn’t change when you can cast the card. For example, you can’t cast a sorcery with spectacle during an opponent’s turn unless another effect allows you to do so, even if that player has lost life this turn.
  • 2019-01-25
    To determine the total cost of a spell, start with the mana cost or alternative cost you’re paying (such as a spectacle cost), add any cost increases, then apply any cost reductions. The converted mana cost of the spell remains unchanged, no matter what the total cost to cast it was.
  • 2019-01-25
    A card’s spectacle cost is the same no matter how much life your opponents lost or how many opponents lost life.
  • 2019-01-25
    In a multiplayer game, if an opponent loses life and later that turn leaves the game, you can cast a spell for its spectacle cost. (If a player leaves the game during their turn, that turn continues without an active player.)
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.25 €0.10 0.02