Card
Chillbringer

Creature — Elemental


Flying
When Chillbringer enters the battlefield, tap target creature an opponent controls. It doesn't untap during its controller's next untap step.

If you can see your breath, it's too late to run.


  Ravnica Allegiance (RNA)
#33, Common

Illustrated by: Eytan Zana
Multiverse ID: 457177

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2019-01-25
    Chillbringer’s ability can target a creature that’s already tapped. That creature won’t untap during its controller’s next untap step.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.15 €0.08 0.01
$0.25