Card
Absorb

Instant


Counter target spell. You gain 3 life.

"In your misguided attempt to subvert the law, you have eloquently explained why the law must exist."


  Ravnica Allegiance (RNA)
#151, Rare

Illustrated by: Izzy
Multiverse ID: 457295

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2019-01-25
    A spell that can’t be countered is a legal target for Absorb. The spell won’t be countered when Absorb resolves, but you’ll still gain 3 life.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$6.70 €2.60 2.87
$11.97 €4.30 4.99