Card

See Red

Enchantment — Aura


Enchant creature
Enchanted creature gets +2/+1 and has first strike.
At the beginning of your end step, if you didn't attack with a creature this turn, sacrifice See Red.


  Rivals of Ixalan (RIX)
#112, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Steve Prescott
Multiverse ID: 439769

Rulings

  • 2018-01-19
    See Red's last ability is satisfied if any creature has attacked, similar to raid abilities. The creature it enchants doesn't have to have attacked.
  • 2018-01-19
    See Red’s last ability is satisfied if any creature has attacked, similar to raid abilities. The creature it enchants doesn’t have to have attacked.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.20 €0.02 0.05
USD Non-foil
Feb 26Mar 13Mar 28$0$0.1$0.2$0.3
USD Foil
Feb 26Mar 13Mar 28$0$0.1$0.2$0.3$0.4$0.5
EUR Non-foil
Feb 26Mar 13Mar 28€0€0.005€0.01€0.015€0.02
EUR Foil
Feb 26Mar 13Mar 28€0€0.1€0.2€0.3