Card

Deeproot Elite

Creature — Merfolk Warrior


Whenever another Merfolk enters the battlefield under your control, put a +1/+1 counter on target Merfolk you control.

"You think I stand alone? I have the forest at my call, the waters at my back. I outnumber you."


  Rivals of Ixalan (RIX)
#127, Rare

Illustrated by: Winona Nelson
Multiverse ID: 439784

Rulings

  • 2018-01-19
    Deeproot Elite's ability can target the Merfolk that caused it to trigger. It can also target Deeproot Elite itself.
  • 2018-01-19
    Deeproot Elite’s ability can target the Merfolk that caused it to trigger. It can also target Deeproot Elite itself.
USD Non-foil
Feb 25Mar 12Mar 27$0$0.5$1$1.5
USD Foil
Feb 25Mar 12Mar 27$0$1$2$3$4
EUR Non-foil
Feb 25Mar 12Mar 27€0€0.1€0.2€0.3€0.4
EUR Foil
Feb 25Mar 12Mar 27€0€0.5€1€1.5