Card

Pyrohemia

Enchantment


At the beginning of the end step, if no creatures are on the battlefield, sacrifice Pyrohemia.
: Pyrohemia deals 1 damage to each creature and each player.


  Planar Chaos (PLC)
#119, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Stephen Tappin
Multiverse ID: 122436

Not Legal Alchemy BO1
Not Legal Standard BO1
Not Legal Brawl
Not Legal Explorer BO1
Not Legal Historic BO1
Not Legal Historic Brawl
Not Legal Pauper
Not Legal Pioneer
Not Legal Traditional Standard
Not Legal Timeless BO1
Not Legal Traditional Alchemy
Not Legal Traditional Explorer
Not Legal Traditional Historic
Not Legal Traditional Timeless

Rulings

  • 2004-10-04
    Each activation is considered a new damage effect. An activation can only be 1 point of damage.
  • 2007-02-01
    This is the timeshifted version of Pestilence.
  • 2011-06-01
    Note that "until end of turn" effects wear off after "at the beginning of the end step" triggered abilities, so an artifact that animates until end of turn can keep this on the battlefield.
  • 2011-06-01
    It will stay on the battlefield if there is a creature that is put into the graveyard during the end step. This is because this ability will not trigger at all if there is at least one creature on the battlefield as the end step begins.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$19.52 €10.06
$18.40 €9.16 0.05
$14.00 €6.71 0.03
USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil