Card

Finality

Sorcery


You may put two +1/+1 counters on a creature you control. Then all creatures get -4/-4 until end of turn.


  Fallout (PIP)
#744b, Rare

Illustrated by: Nikola Matkovic

Rulings

  • 2018-10-05
    Finality doesn’t target the creature to receive +1/+1 counters. You can cast it even if you control no creatures.
  • 2018-10-05
    Finality affects only creatures on the battlefield at the time it resolves. Creatures that enter the battlefield later in the turn won’t get -4/-4.
USD Foil