Card
Stensia

Plane — Innistrad


Whenever a creature deals damage to one or more players for the first time each turn, put a +1/+1 counter on it.
Whenever you roll , each creature you control gains ": This creature deals 1 damage to target player" until end of turn.


  Planechase Anthology (PCA)
#74, Common

Illustrated by: Vincent Proce
Multiverse ID: 423655

USD Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2012-06-01
    Each creature can have only one +1/+1 counter put on it this way per turn.
  • 2012-06-01
    Unlike the Vampires in the _Innistrad_(TM) block, Stensia's ability triggers whenever a creature deals any damage, not just combat damage.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.79
$1.03 €0.40 0.18