Card
Skullsnatcher

Creature — Rat Ninja


Ninjutsu (, Return an unblocked attacker you control to hand: Put this card onto the battlefield from your hand tapped and attacking.)
Whenever Skullsnatcher deals combat damage to a player, exile up to two target cards from that player's graveyard.


  Planechase Anthology (PCA)
#36, Common

Illustrated by: Matt Cavotta
Multiverse ID: 423461

USD Non-foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2005-02-01
    Skullsnatcher's ability can target zero, one, or two cards in that player's graveyard.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.61 €0.16
$0.40 €0.34 0.12
$0.28 €0.21 0.05