Card
Rancor

Enchantment — Aura


Enchant creature
Enchanted creature gets +2/+0 and has trample.
When Rancor is put into a graveyard from the battlefield, return Rancor to its owner's hand.


  Planechase Anthology (PCA)
#76, Common

Illustrated by: Kev Walker
Multiverse ID: 423501

USD Non-foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2016-06-08
    If the target of Rancor when it's cast as a spell is an illegal target when Rancor tries to resolve, Rancor will be countered and put into its owner's graveyard. It won't return to its owner's hand.