Card

Prahv

Plane — Ravnica


If you cast a spell this turn, you can't attack with creatures.
If you attacked with creatures this turn, you can't cast spells.
Whenever you roll , you gain life equal to the number of cards in your hand.


  Planechase 2012 Edition (PC2)
#31, Common

Illustrated by: Drew Baker
Multiverse ID: 226552

USD Non-foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2012-06-01
    Prahv only cares about the turn-based action of declaring attackers. If an effect allows you to put a creature onto the battlefield attacking, you can cast spells later that turn.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$1.00
$1.48 €0.50 0.05