Card
Gavony

Plane — Innistrad


All creatures have vigilance.
Whenever you roll , creatures you control gain indestructible until end of turn.


  Planechase 2012 Edition (PC2)
#15, Common

Illustrated by: Dave Kendall
Multiverse ID: 226542

USD Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2013-07-01
    If another player gains control of one of your creatures after the chaos ability resolves, that creature will continue to have indestructible until end of turn.
  • 2013-07-01
    The chaos ability grants indestructible only to creatures that you control at the time it resovles. Creatures that you gain control of later in the turn will not have indestructible.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.97
$1.45 €0.34 0.04