Card

Harrow

Instant


As an additional cost to cast Harrow, sacrifice a land.
Search your library for up to two basic land cards and put them onto the battlefield. Then shuffle your library.


  Magic Player Rewards 2010 (P10)
#9, Special

Illustrated by: Lars Grant-West

USD Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2004-10-04
    The two lands do not count toward your normal one land you can play each turn.
  • 2004-10-04
    The sacrifice of a land is part of the cost of casting Harrow. You can't pay this cost more than once to get a multiple effect.
  • 2004-10-04
    Because the "search" requires you to find a card with certain characteristics, you don't have to find the card if you don't want to.