Card

Endless Detour

Instant


The owner of target spell, nonland permanent, or card in a graveyard puts it on the top or bottom of their library.


  Breaking News (OTP)
#44, Rare

Illustrated by: Yohann Schepacz

Rulings

  • 2022-04-29
    If Endless Detour is targeting a spell and that spell is countered or otherwise goes to its owner's graveyard before Endless Detour resolves, it is no longer the same object and it will not be put on the top or bottom of its owner's library.
  • 2022-04-29
    Endless Detour doesn't counter spells. A spell that can't be countered can still be put on the top or bottom of its owner's library this way.
USD Non-foil
Feb 25Mar 12Mar 27$0$0.1$0.2$0.3
USD Foil
Feb 25Mar 12Mar 27$0$0.1$0.2$0.3
EUR Non-foil
Feb 25Mar 12Mar 27€0€0.05€0.1€0.15
EUR Foil
Feb 25Mar 12Mar 27€0€0.1€0.2€0.3