Card

Soulblade Djinn

Creature — Djinn


Flying
Whenever you cast a noncreature spell, creatures you control get +1/+1 until end of turn.

He grants endless wishes, as long as you always wish for a blade.


  Magic Origins (ORI)
#75, Rare

Illustrated by: Viktor Titov
Multiverse ID: 398485

Rulings

  • 2015-06-22
    Soulblade Djinn's ability goes on the stack on top of the spell that caused it to trigger. It will resolve before that spell.
  • 2015-06-22
    Any spell you cast that doesn't have the type creature will cause Soulblade Djinn's ability to trigger. If a spell has multiple types, and one of those types is creature (such as an artifact creature), casting it won't cause the ability to trigger. Playing a land also won't cause it to trigger.
USD Non-foil
Feb 24Mar 11Mar 26$0$0.1$0.2$0.3$0.4
USD Foil
Feb 24Mar 11Mar 26$0$0.2$0.4$0.6$0.8
EUR Non-foil
Feb 24Mar 11Mar 26€0€0.025€0.05€0.075€0.1
EUR Foil
Feb 24Mar 11Mar 26€0€0.1€0.2€0.3€0.4€0.5