Card
Ramroller

Artifact Creature — Juggernaut


Ramroller attacks each turn if able.
Ramroller gets +2/+0 as long as you control another artifact.

As unstoppable as it is unsteerable.


  Magic Origins (ORI)
#237, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Craig J Spearing
Multiverse ID: 398467

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2015-06-22
    If, during its controller's declare attackers step, Ramroller is tapped or is affected by a spell or ability that says it can't attack, then Ramroller doesn't attack. If there's a cost associated with having it attack, its controller isn't forced to pay that cost. If he or she doesn't, Ramroller doesn't have to attack.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.24 €0.02 0.03