Card
Nightsnare

Sorcery


Target opponent reveals his or her hand. You may choose a nonland card from it. If you do, that player discards that card. If you don't, that player discards two cards.

Ravnica would be safer if mere coin was all the Dimir could steal.


  Magic Origins (ORI)
#111, Common

Illustrated by: Min Yum
Multiverse ID: 398562

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2015-06-22
    If you don't choose a nonland card for the player to discard, that player chooses which two cards he or she will discard.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.15 €0.04 0.03