Card
Blightcaster

Creature — Human Wizard


Whenever you cast an enchantment spell, you may have target creature get -2/-2 until end of turn.

"Your flesh is unprepared for my gifts."


  Magic Origins (ORI)
#85, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Winona Nelson
Multiverse ID: 398618

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2015-06-22
    If you are the only player who controls a creature when Blightcaster's ability triggers, you must choose one of those creatures as the target, although you can choose to not give it -2/-2.
  • 2015-06-22
    Blightcaster's ability will resolve before the enchantment spell that caused it to trigger.
  • 2013-07-01
    If you are the only player who controls a creature when Blightcaster's ability triggers, you must choose one as the target, although you can choose not to give it -2/-2.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.24 €0.04 0.03
$0.23 €0.06 0.03