Card

Deceiver of Form

Creature — Eldrazi


( represents colorless mana.)
At the beginning of combat on your turn, reveal the top card of your library. If a creature card is revealed this way, you may have creatures you control other than Deceiver of Form become copies of that card until end of turn. You may put that card on the bottom of your library.


  Oath of the Gatewatch (OGW)
#1, Rare

Illustrated by: Viktor Titov
Multiverse ID: 407511

Not Legal Alchemy BO1
Not Legal Standard BO1
Not Legal Brawl
Not Legal Explorer BO1
Not Legal Historic BO1
Not Legal Historic Brawl
Not Legal Pauper
Not Legal Traditional Standard
Not Legal Timeless BO1
Not Legal Traditional Alchemy
Not Legal Traditional Explorer
Not Legal Traditional Historic
Not Legal Traditional Timeless

Rulings

  • 2016-01-22
    You may put the card on the bottom of your library in any of the possible scenarios that could occur with this card. It doesn't matter whether the card is a creature card or not. If it is a creature card, it doesn't matter whether you chose to have the copy effect apply.
  • 2016-01-22
    If applicable, creatures you control copy the printed values of the revealed creature card. They will retain any counters they had on them. Any Auras and/or Equipment that were attached with them will remain so.
  • 2016-01-22
    Any noncopy effects that affected a creature you control, including ones that modified its power and/or toughness, will continue to apply.
  • 2016-01-22
    If a creature you control becomes a copy of the revealed creature card, it's neither entering nor leaving the battlefield. Any enters-the-battlefield or leaves-the-battlefield abilities won't trigger.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$1.10 €0.37 0.02
$8.19 €0.50
USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil