Card
Gravedigger

Creature — Zombie


When Gravedigger enters the battlefield, you may return target creature card from your graveyard to your hand.

Oddly, no one questioned the Cabal's wisdom in hiring a zombie to work at the cemetery.


  Odyssey (ODY)
#140, Common

Illustrated by: Tony Szczudlo
Multiverse ID: 29741

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2009-10-01
    A "creature card" is any card with the type creature, even if it has other types such as artifact, enchantment, or land. Older cards of type summon are also creature cards.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.20 €0.05 0.03
$0.25 €0.03 0.04
$0.21 €0.11
$0.24 €0.04 0.04
$0.20 €0.04 0.04
0.04
$0.21 €0.15 0.03
$0.19 €0.08 0.04
$0.15 €0.10 0.03
$0.15 €0.25 0.03
$0.24 0.11
$0.15 €0.11 0.03
$0.18 €0.03 0.03
$0.15 €0.09 0.03
$0.17 €0.07 0.03
$0.19 €0.04 0.04
$0.25 €0.13
$0.25 €0.48
$0.18 €0.03
$0.17 €0.03 0.04
$0.19 0.04
$0.23 €0.13
$0.25
$5.50