Card
Xenograft

Enchantment


As Xenograft enters the battlefield, choose a creature type.
Each creature you control is the chosen type in addition to its other types.

"I despise Vorinclex and his slobberings about 'evolution.' Only I know true progress." —Jin-Gitaxias, Core Augur


  New Phyrexia (NPH)
#51, Rare

Illustrated by: Daniel Ljunggren
Multiverse ID: 227544

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2011-06-01
    You must choose an existing _Magic_ creature type.
  • 2011-06-01
    Creature cards not on the battlefield and creature spells are not affected.
  • 2011-06-01
    Replacement effects that modify creatures of a certain type as they enter the battlefield will apply (or not apply) before you apply Xenograft's effect. For example, if Warrior is the chosen creature type and you control Bramblewood Paragon, a Runeclaw Bear would not enter the battlefield with an additional +1/+1 counter.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$1.46 €0.52 0.02