Card
Mindculling

Sorcery


You draw two cards and target opponent discards two cards.

"Why infiltrate their strongholds when what we seek resides in such a poorly guarded safe?" —Malcator, Executor of Synthesis


  New Phyrexia (NPH)
#39, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Cos Koniotis
Multiverse ID: 218085

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2011-06-01
    If the opponent has one card in hand, that player will discard that card and you will draw two cards. If the opponent has no cards in hand, you will draw two cards.
  • 2011-06-01
    You must be able to target an opponent to cast Mindculling. If that opponent is an illegal target when Mindculling tries to resolve, it'll be countered and will have no effect. You won't draw two cards.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.24 €0.08 0.03