Card

Mech Hangar

Land


: Add .
: Add one mana of any color. Spend this mana only to cast a Pilot or Vehicle spell.
, : Target Vehicle becomes an artifact creature until end of turn.


  Kamigawa: Neon Dynasty (NEO)
#270, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Julian Kok Joon Wen
Multiverse ID: 548583

Rulings

  • 2022-02-18
    Mech Hangar's last ability doesn't count as “crewing” a Vehicle for any ability that would trigger off of a Vehicle becoming crewed.
  • 2022-02-18
    If an effect that causes a Vehicle to become a creature doesn't specify its power and toughness, it has the same power and toughness that it would normally have if it were crewed.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.25 €0.14 0.01
USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil