Card

Kindled Fury

Instant


Target creature gets +1/+0 and gains first strike until end of turn.

The only thing better than hitting hard is hitting first.


  Kamigawa: Neon Dynasty (NEO)
#151, Common

Illustrated by: Dmitry Burmak
Multiverse ID: 548454

Rulings

  • 2012-07-01
    Giving a creature first strike after creatures with first strike deal combat damage doesn’t prevent that creature from dealing combat damage.
  • 2012-07-01
    Giving a creature first strike after creatures with first strike deal combat damage doesn't prevent that creature from dealing combat damage.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.15 €0.02 0.03
$0.15 €0.02 0.03
$0.20 €0.04 0.04
$0.17 €0.16 0.04
$0.24 €0.07 0.04
$0.20 €0.03 0.04
$0.15
$0.42
USD Non-foil
Feb 24Mar 11Mar 26$0$0.05$0.1$0.15
USD Foil
Feb 24Mar 11Mar 26$0$0.1$0.2$0.3
EUR Non-foil
Feb 24Mar 11Mar 26€0€0.005€0.01€0.015€0.02
EUR Foil
Feb 24Mar 11Mar 26€0€0.01€0.02€0.03€0.04€0.05