Card

Kami's Flare

Instant


Kami's Flare deals 3 damage to target creature or planeswalker. Kami's Flare also deals 2 damage to that permanent's controller if you control a modified creature. (Equipment, Auras you control, and counters are modifications.)

"The flames are a gift from my companion. They won't hurt me. You, on the other hand..."


  Kamigawa: Neon Dynasty (NEO)
#150, Common

Illustrated by: Tia Masic
Multiverse ID: 548453

Rulings

  • 2022-02-18
    An Aura controlled by an opponent does not cause a creature you control to be modified.
  • 2022-02-18
    A creature with a counter on it is considered modified no matter what kind of counter it is or which player put it on that creature.
  • 2022-02-18
    A creature that is equipped is considered modified no matter who controls the Equipment that's attached to it.
  • 2022-02-18
    Only creatures can be modified. If a modified creature stops being a creature, it is no longer considered modified.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.15 €0.03 0.01
USD Non-foil
Mar 4Mar 19Apr 3$0$0.05$0.1$0.15$0.2
USD Foil
Mar 4Mar 19Apr 3$0$0.1$0.2$0.3
EUR Non-foil
Mar 4Mar 19Apr 3€0€0.01€0.02€0.03
EUR Foil
Mar 4Mar 19Apr 3€0€0.2€0.4€0.6