Card

Colossal Skyturtle

Enchantment Creature — Turtle


Flying, ward
Channel — , Discard Colossal Skyturtle: Return target card from your graveyard to your hand.
Channel — , Discard Colossal Skyturtle: Return target creature to its owner's hand.


  Kamigawa: Neon Dynasty (NEO)
#216, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Nicholas Gregory
Multiverse ID: 548527

Rulings

  • 2022-02-18
    Discarding the card is part of the cost to activate a channel ability.
  • 2022-02-18
    If a channel ability requires a target, you may not activate it without a target just to discard the card.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.40 0.01
USD Non-foil
USD Foil