Card

Lithomantic Barrage

Sorcery


This spell can't be countered.
Lithomantic Barrage deals 1 damage to target creature or planeswalker. It deals 5 damage instead if that target is white and/or blue.

Nahiri's rage shattered hedrons into deadly, burning ruin.


  March of the Machine (MOM)
#152, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Viko Menezes
Multiverse ID: 607198

Rulings

  • 2023-04-14
    “This spell can’t be countered” means it can’t be countered even by the ward keyword ability. If you cast Lithomantic Barrage targeting a creature or planeswalker with ward, you may still pay the ward cost if you want to, but Lithomantic Barrage won’t be countered if you don’t.
  • 2023-04-14
    Spells and abilities that counter spells can still target Lithomantic Barrage. Such a spell or ability won’t counter Lithomantic Barrage, but any additional effects of that spell or ability will still happen.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.46 €0.32 0.03
USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil