Card

Alabaster Host Intercessor

Creature — Phyrexian Samurai


When Alabaster Host Intercessor enters the battlefield, exile target creature an opponent controls until Alabaster Host Intercessor leaves the battlefield.
Plainscycling (, Discard this card: Search your library for a Plains card, reveal it, put it into your hand, then shuffe.)


  March of the Machine (MOM)
#3, Common

Illustrated by: Konstantin Porubov
Multiverse ID: 607014

Rulings

  • 2023-04-14
    If Alabaster Host Intercessor leaves the battlefield before its enters-the-battlefield ability resolves, the target creature won’t be exiled at all.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.17 €0.09 0.03
USD Non-foil
Feb 25Mar 12Mar 27$0$0.05$0.1$0.15$0.2
USD Foil
Feb 25Mar 12Mar 27$0$0.1$0.2$0.3
EUR Non-foil
Feb 25Mar 12Mar 27€0€0.02€0.04€0.06€0.08
EUR Foil
Feb 25Mar 12Mar 27€0€0.05€0.1€0.15€0.2