Card

Kor Skyfisher

Creature — Kor Soldier


Flying
When Kor Skyfisher enters the battlefield, return a permanent you control to its owner's hand.

"Sometimes I snare the unexpected, but I know its purpose will be revealed in time."


  Modern Masters 2017 Edition (MM3)
#11, Common

Illustrated by: Dan Scott
Multiverse ID: 425836

Not Legal Alchemy BO1
Not Legal Standard BO1
Not Legal Explorer BO1
Not Legal Pioneer
Not Legal Traditional Standard
Not Legal Traditional Alchemy
Not Legal Traditional Explorer

Rulings

  • 2017-03-14
    If Kor Skyfisher is still on the battlefield as its triggered ability resolves, you may return Kor Skyfisher itself.
  • 2017-03-14
    Kor Skyfisher's triggered ability doesn't target a permanent. You choose which one to return to its owner's hand as the ability resolves. No one can respond to the choice.
USD Non-foil
Mar 4Mar 19Apr 3$0$0.2$0.4$0.6$0.8
USD Foil
Mar 4Mar 19Apr 3$0$1$2$3$4$5
EUR Non-foil
Mar 4Mar 19Apr 3€0€0.2€0.4€0.6€0.8
EUR Foil
Mar 4Mar 19Apr 3€0€1€2€3€4
Languages