Card
Soar

Enchantment — Aura


You may cast Soar as though it had flash. If you cast it any time a sorcery couldn't have been cast, the controller of the permanent it becomes sacrifices it at the beginning of the next cleanup step.
Enchant creature
Enchanted creature gets +0/+1 and has flying.

"Would you give up your hands to fly? That is what the birds have done." —The One Thousand Questions


  Mirage (MIR)
Common

Illustrated by: Tony Roberts
Multiverse ID: 3364

Rulings

  • 2009-10-01
    The sacrifice occurs only if you cast it using its own ability. If you cast it using some other effect (for instance, if it gained flash from Vedalken Orrery), then it won't be sacrificed.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.17 €0.10 0.04