Card
Maro

Creature — Elemental


Maro's power and toughness are each equal to the number of cards in your hand.

No two see the same Maro.


  Mirage (MIR)
Rare

Illustrated by: Stuart Griffin
Multiverse ID: 3397

Rulings

  • 2004-10-04
    Creatures are only put into a graveyard for having 0 toughness when state-based actions are checked. If Maro's toughness goes to 0 during the announcement or resolution of a spell or ability and then goes back up above 0 before the end of that announcement or resolution, it won't be put into your graveyard when state-based actions are checked.
PRINTS USD EUR
$0.40 €0.35
$0.40 €0.15
$0.40 €0.29
$0.37 €0.23
$0.40 €0.27