Card
Chaosphere

World Enchantment


Creatures with flying can block only creatures with flying.
Creatures without flying have reach. (They can block creatures with flying.)

"I dance the nothing dance, / Feet in the air, knives in the ground." —Femeref chant


  Mirage (MIR)
Rare

Illustrated by: Steve Luke
Multiverse ID: 3435

Rulings

  • 2008-10-01
    This has the supertype world. When a world permanent enters the battlefield, any world permanents that were already on the battlefield are put into their owners' graveyards. This is a state-based action called the "world rule." The new world permanent stays on the battlefield. If two world permanents enter the battlefield at the same time, they're both put into their owners' graveyards.
7% TCGplayer Bonus Bucks until 11/19/2019
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$2.99 €2.15 0.18