Card

Nested Ghoul

Creature — Zombie Warrior


Whenever a source deals damage to Nested Ghoul, create a 2/2 black Zombie creature token.

"The chest cavity is cleared of useless meat. I know just what to do with the space." —Gyed, Vault Priest


  Mirrodin Besieged (MBS)
#48, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Dave Kendall
Multiverse ID: 213816

Not Legal Alchemy BO1
Not Legal Standard BO1
Not Legal Brawl
Not Legal Explorer BO1
Not Legal Historic BO1
Not Legal Historic Brawl
Not Legal Pauper
Not Legal Pioneer
Not Legal Traditional Standard
Not Legal Timeless BO1
Not Legal Traditional Alchemy
Not Legal Traditional Explorer
Not Legal Traditional Historic
Not Legal Traditional Timeless

Rulings

  • 2011-06-01
    If multiple sources deal damage to Nested Ghoul simultaneously (because it was blocked by multiple creatures, for example), the ability will trigger for each source dealing damage to Nested Ghoul.
  • 2011-06-01
    Nested Ghoul's ability will trigger if a source with infect deals damage to it.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.23 €0.05 0.04
$0.15 €0.02
USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil