Card

God-Pharaoh's Faithful

Creature — Human Wizard


Whenever you cast a blue, black, or red spell, you gain 1 life.

"This is the final trial! Rejoice, for the God-Pharaoh soars among us!"


  Mystery Booster (MB1)
#124, Common

Illustrated by: Bastien L. Deharme

Not Legal Alchemy BO1
Not Legal Standard BO1
Not Legal Brawl
Not Legal Explorer BO1
Not Legal Historic BO1
Not Legal Traditional Standard
Not Legal Timeless BO1
Not Legal Traditional Alchemy
Not Legal Traditional Explorer
Not Legal Traditional Historic
Not Legal Traditional Timeless

Rulings

  • 2017-07-14
    The triggered ability of God-Pharaoh’s Faithful will resolve before the spell that caused it to trigger. The ability will resolve even if that spell is countered.
  • 2017-07-14
    If you cast a spell that’s two or more of these colors, you gain only 1 life.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.20 €0.15 0.03
$0.20
USD Non-foil