Card

Bladebrand

Instant


Target creature gains deathtouch until end of turn.
Draw a card.

"One knife, two knives, three knives, four—which will drop you to the floor?"


  Core Set 2020 (M20)
#86, Common

Illustrated by: Winona Nelson
Multiverse ID: 466840

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2019-07-12
    If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Bladebrand tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. You don’t draw a card.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.15 €0.03 0.04
$0.17 €0.03 0.02
$0.25