Card
Rabid Bite

Sorcery


Target creature you control deals damage equal to its power to target creature you don't control.

"You should have seen the look on <i>both</i> their faces." —Morkamp, Lambholt innkeeper


  Core Set 2019 (M19)
#195, Common

Illustrated by: Karl Kopinski
Multiverse ID: 447331

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2018-07-13
    If either creature is an illegal target as Rabid Bite tries to resolve, the creature you control won't deal damage.
  • 2019-07-12
    If either creature is an illegal target as Rabid Bite tries to resolve, the creature you control won’t deal damage.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.15 €0.04 0.03
$0.15 €0.08 0.04
$0.25 €0.01 0.03
$0.18 €0.07 0.03