Card
Juggernaut

Artifact Creature — Juggernaut


Juggernaut attacks each turn if able.
Juggernaut can't be blocked by Walls.

Many a besieged city has surrendered upon hearing the distinctive rumble of the juggernaut.


  Magic 2015 Core Set (M15)
#220, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Kev Walker
Multiverse ID: 383289

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2016-06-08
    If, during your declare attackers step, Juggernaut is tapped, is affected by a spell or ability that says it can't attack, or you haven't controlled it continuously since the beginning of your turn, then it doesn't attack. If there's a cost associated with having Juggernaut attack, you aren't forced to pay that cost, so it doesn't have to attack in that case either.
  • 2016-06-08
    If there are multiple combat phases in a turn, Juggernaut must attack only in the first one in which it's able to.