Card
Encrust

Enchantment — Aura


Enchant artifact or creature
Enchanted permanent doesn't untap during its controller's untap step and its activated abilities can't be activated.

"The sea blesses the tiny with the power to fell the mighty." —Talrand, sky summoner


  Magic 2015 Core Set (M15)
#53, Common

Illustrated by: Jason Felix
Multiverse ID: 383230

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2016-06-08
    Activated abilities contain a colon. They're generally written "[Cost]: [Effect]." Some keywords are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder text.
  • 2014-07-18
    The permanent can be untapped by other spells and abilities.
  • 2014-07-18
    Static and triggered abilities are unaffected by Encrust.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.16 €0.05 0.03
$0.15 €0.07 0.03