Card
Mindsparker

Creature — Elemental


First strike (This creature deals combat damage before creatures without first strike.)
Whenever an opponent casts a white or blue instant or sorcery spell, Mindsparker deals 2 damage to that player.


  Magic 2014 Core Set (M14)
#146, Rare

Illustrated by: Wayne Reynolds
Multiverse ID: 370695

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2013-07-01
    If an opponent casts a copy of a white or blue instant or sorcery card (as opposed to putting a copy of such a spell directly on the stack), the ability will trigger.
  • 2013-07-01
    Mindsparker's ability will trigger whenever an opponent casts an instant or sorcery spell that's white, blue, or both. If the spell is both white and blue, Mindsparker's ability will trigger only once.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.35 €0.23 0.02