Card
Indestructibility

Enchantment — Aura


Enchant permanent
Enchanted permanent has indestructible. (Effects that say "destroy" don't destroy that permanent. A creature with indestructible can't be destroyed by damage.)

"By all means, keep trying."


  Magic 2014 Core Set (M14)
#23, Rare

Illustrated by: Darrell Riche
Multiverse ID: 370673

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2009-10-01
    If an effect would simultaneously destroy Indestructibility and the creature it's enchanting, only Indestructibility is destroyed.
  • 2013-07-01
    If a creature enchanted by Indestructibility is dealt lethal damage, the creature isn't destroyed, but the damage remains marked on the creature. If Indestructibility stops enchanting that creature later in the turn, the creature will no longer have indestructible and will be destroyed.
  • 2013-07-01
    Lethal damage, damage from a source with deathtouch, and effects that say "destroy" won't cause a permanent with indestructible to be put into the graveyard. However, a permanent with indestructible can be put into the graveyard for a number of reasons. The most likely reasons are if it's sacrificed, if it's legendary and another legendary permanent with the same name is controlled by the same player, if it's a planeswalker and another planeswalker with the same subtype is controlled by the same player, if it's a creature with toughness 0 or less, or if it's an Aura that's either unattached or attached to something illegal.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.95 €0.52 0.02
$0.99 €0.46 0.02