Card

Worldfire

Sorcery


Exile all permanents. Exile all cards from all hands and graveyards. Each player's life total becomes 1.

Even the smallest spark may set a world ablaze.


  Magic 2013 (M13)
#158, Mythic Rare

Illustrated by: Izzy
Multiverse ID: 278195

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2012-07-01
    If your life total is greater than 1 when Worldfire resolves, the change in life total will count as life loss. Other effects that interact with life loss will interact with this effect accordingly.
  • 2012-07-01
    These actions are performed in order, but no triggered abilities resolve in between them and no player may cast spells or activate abilities in between them. This means that if a permanent's ability triggers on a player losing life, that permanent will be exiled first and won't be on the battlefield when your life total becomes 1. Leaves-the-battlefield triggers won't resolve until you're done resolving Worldfire entirely.
  • 2012-07-01
    Worldfire won't be exiled. It will go to your graveyard as the final part of its resolution.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$1.31 €0.93 0.02