Card

Lifelink

Enchantment — Aura


Enchant creature
Enchanted creature has lifelink. (Damage dealt by the creature also causes its controller to gain that much life.)

The spoils of war are not measured only in gold and silver.


  Magic 2010 (M10)
#18, Common

Illustrated by: Terese Nielsen
Multiverse ID: 190180

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2009-10-01
    The controller of the enchanted creature, not the controller of Lifelink, gains the life (in case they're different players).
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.24 €0.15 0.05
$0.24 €0.21 0.03