Card

Fallowsage

Creature — Merfolk Wizard


Whenever Fallowsage becomes tapped, you may draw a card.

Memories of ages past are said to swim the minds of lounging fallowsages.


  Lorwyn (LRW)
#63, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Paolo Parente
Multiverse ID: 145803

Not Legal Alchemy BO1
Not Legal Standard BO1
Not Legal Brawl
Not Legal Explorer BO1
Not Legal Historic BO1
Not Legal Historic Brawl
Not Legal Pauper
Not Legal Pioneer
Not Legal Traditional Standard
Not Legal Traditional Alchemy
Not Legal Traditional Explorer
Not Legal Traditional Historic

Rulings

  • 2007-10-01
    This is a triggered ability, not an activated ability. It doesn't allow you to tap the creature whenever you want; rather, you need some other way of tapping it, such as by attacking with the creature.
  • 2007-10-01
    For the ability to trigger, the creature has to actually change from untapped to tapped. If an effect attempts to tap the creature, but it was already tapped at the time, this ability won't trigger.
USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil