Card

Invoke Prejudice

Enchantment


Whenever an opponent casts a creature spell that doesn't share a color with a creature you control, counter that spell unless that player pays , where X is its converted mana cost.


  Legends (LEG)
Rare

Illustrated by: Harold McNeill
Multiverse ID: 485302

Not Legal Alchemy BO1
Not Legal Standard BO1
Not Legal Brawl
Banned Commander
Not Legal Explorer BO1
Not Legal Historic BO1
Not Legal Historic Brawl
Banned Legacy
Not Legal Modern
Not Legal Pauper
Not Legal Pioneer
Not Legal Traditional Standard
Not Legal Timeless BO1
Not Legal Traditional Alchemy
Not Legal Traditional Explorer
Not Legal Traditional Historic
Not Legal Traditional Timeless
Banned Vintage

Rulings

  • 2004-10-04
    In a multi-player game, it affects all opposing players.
  • 2004-10-04
    This ability triggers when the spell is cast.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$250.99 €285.53
USD Non-foil
EUR Non-foil
Languages