Card
Juggernaut

Artifact Creature — Juggernaut


Juggernaut attacks each turn if able.
Juggernaut can't be blocked by Walls.

We had taken refuge in a small cave, thinking the entrance was too narrow for it to follow. To our horror, its gigantic head smashed into the mountainside, ripping itself a new entrance.


  Limited Edition Alpha (LEA)
Uncommon

Illustrated by: Dan Frazier
Multiverse ID: 26

USD Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2016-06-08
    If, during your declare attackers step, Juggernaut is tapped, is affected by a spell or ability that says it can't attack, or you haven't controlled it continuously since the beginning of your turn, then it doesn't attack. If there's a cost associated with having Juggernaut attack, you aren't forced to pay that cost, so it doesn't have to attack in that case either.
  • 2016-06-08
    If there are multiple combat phases in a turn, Juggernaut must attack only in the first one in which it's able to.