Card
Earthbind

Enchantment — Aura


Enchant creature
When Earthbind enters the battlefield, if enchanted creature has flying, Earthbind deals 2 damage to that creature and Earthbind gains "Enchanted creature loses flying."


  Limited Edition Alpha (LEA)
Common

Illustrated by: Quinton Hoover
Multiverse ID: 193

USD Non-foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2004-10-04
    If the enchanted creature gains flying after Earthbind is put onto it, it will have flying. The two effects are simply applied in timestamp order.