Card

Herald of Secret Streams

Creature — Merfolk Warrior


Creatures you control with +1/+1 counters on them can't be blocked.

"You might as well try to stop the waterfall."


  Lost Caverns of Ixalan Commander (LCC)
#158, Rare

Illustrated by: Sara Winters

Rulings

  • 2017-09-29
    Once a creature you control has become blocked, putting a +1/+1 counter on it won’t cause it to become unblocked.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$4.20 €3.16 0.02
$2.43 €3.37
$11.86
USD Non-foil
Feb 25Mar 12Mar 27$0$2$4$6
EUR Non-foil
Feb 25Mar 12Mar 27€0€1€2€3€4