Card

Champion of Dusk

Creature — Vampire Knight


When Champion of Dusk enters the battlefield, you draw X cards and you lose X life, where X is the number of Vampires you control.

"Drench these golden streets in the blood of our enemies."


  Lost Caverns of Ixalan Commander (LCC)
#188, Rare

Illustrated by: Josh Hass

Rulings

  • 2018-01-19
    The number of Vampires you control is counted only as Champion of Dusk's ability resolves. If Champion of Dusk is still on the battlefield, it'll count itself.
USD Non-foil
Feb 25Mar 12Mar 27$0$0.1$0.2$0.3
EUR Non-foil
Feb 25Mar 12Mar 27€0€0.1€0.2€0.3€0.4